City: Detroit, MI, USA
Venue: Cobo Hall
Date: November 9, 1978



This is the first of two nights in Detroit.

These pictures were taken from

Here is a review of the show from the November 11 Michigan Daily.

An audience tape of this show exists.

Previous Concert

Next Concert

Back to 1978 Concerts